Anime Fusion 2017 | DoubleTree Park Place - St. Louis Park, MN | October 20th - 22nd, 2017
Staff Meetings


All meetings will be at 4:00 PM unless otherwise stated. Most meetings will be held at the GPS offices in the Waterbury building at the intersection of Central and Broadway. Please continue to reference back to this page for changes to the meeting schedule.
Meeting Date Meeting Location Status More Information
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Complete View Meeting Details
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Complete View Meeting Details
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Complete View Meeting Details
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Complete View Meeting Details
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Complete View Meeting Details
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Complete View Meeting Details
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Complete View Meeting Details
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Scheduled View Meeting Details
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Scheduled View Meeting Details
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Scheduled View Meeting Details
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Scheduled View Meeting Details
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 4:00pm Geek Partnership Society (GPS) Scheduled View Meeting Details